banner promoting

Community Council

The Community Council is made up of elected members who serve their local community in a variety of ways. They are involved in many village activities, working closely with the school and organising special events.

We hope that this site will enable residents to communicate with the Council members and for the Community Council to provide feedback to the village.

Community Councillors

  • Brian Griffiths (Chair)
  • Michael Jones-Pritchard
  • Linda Morgan
  • Michael Griffiths
  • Ceri Lane
  • Chris Morgan
  • Peeter Tiidt
  • Caryn Hill (Vice Chair)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.